Hélène Clermont.jpg
Helene Clermont
Agent-Partner, America

Hélène Clermont has devoted her life to the world of fashion and entertainment. Communication President of the Women's Commission of the PLCQ Liberal Party of Canada (Quebec Section) and President Clermont & Clermont International, it was as a teenager that she discovered the fascinating world of fashion photography with the photographer of the stars Daniel Poulin then she perfected her artistic training under the guidance of Danielle Ouimet at her school and modeling agency.

 

After having discovered the secrets and the demands of the profession of mannequin and model and after having made numerous fashion shows as well as photo sessions, Hélène Clermont explores the world of show business by taking singing and diction lessons at the singing school of Pierrette Lachance and at the school of Monique Vermont and performing in shows. Subsequently, she took dance lessons at Louise Lapierre's school and jazz ballets and was able to participate in several dance shows, to complete her training, she took acting and actress lessons with the school of Jean-Pierre Bergeron and participated in numerous films and video clips.

 

With all their advice and with her experience, Hélène Clermont decided to open her own school and agency of models and artists by creating partnerships with agencies in Paris as well as her production company where she presented all these talents. in shows and in television programs, moreover the Co-Founder of the Agency had taken part in one of its shows. Madame Clermont has collaborated with more than a hundred national and international artists for the production of their video clips, also in the field of cinema for national and international productions.

 

At the cultural level, Hélène Clermont had the privilege of collaborating on international exhibitions of works of art in museums and of organizing fundraising evenings by presenting classical music concerts with artists and musicians. She is also an author for certain media where she signs artistic and cultural articles. As for the corporate world, she is very present in the business world and is also very committed to the status of women and parity. Justice has always been very important to her, very young, she wanted to become a lawyer and took an initiation course in law, she fought all her life for causes that were close to her heart, however the world of " showbusiness ”won it.

 

After more than 25 years of profession, Hélène Clermont still discovers extraordinary satisfactions which push her to go a little further to promote talents and the next generation in all artistic fields and she remains convinced that there is no limit to human ambitions however in his opinion, devoting to this belief a will and an unfailing personal discipline, success is at the end of the road. The magic is to believe in it, that is its motto.

Biography

PDF version

PQ-WIXLM-fb-Helene-Clermont-2020.png

Hélène Clermont, Agente-Partenaire,
Amérique 

Hélène Clermont a consacré sa vie au monde de la mode et du spectacle. Présidente Communication de la Commission de la femme du PLCQ parti libéral du Canada (Section Québec) et Présidente Clermont & Clermont International, c’est à l’adolescence qu’elle découvre le monde fascinant de la photo de mode avec le photographe des vedettes Daniel Poulin puis elle a perfectionné sa formation artistique sous les conseils de Danielle Ouimet à son école et agence de mannequin.

 

Après avoir découvert les secrets et les exigences du métier de mannequin et de modèle et après avoir fait de nombreux défilés de mode ainsi que des sessions de photos, Hélène Clermont explore le monde du spectacle en suivant des cours de chant et de diction à l'école de chant de Pierrette Lachance et à l'école de Monique Vermont et en se produisant en spectacle.  Par la suite, elle a suivi des cours de danse à l'école de Louise Lapierre et des ballets jazz et a ainsi pu participer à plusieurs spectacles de danse, pour compléter sa formation, elle a suivi des cours d'acting et de comédienne avec l'école de Jean-Pierre Bergeron et participé à de nombreux films et vidéo clips.

 

Forte de tous leurs conseils et avec son expérience, Hélène Clermont a décidé d'ouvrir sa propre école et agence de mannequins et d'artistes en créant des partenariats avec des agences de Paris ainsi que sa compagnie de production où elle a présenté tous ces talents en spectacle et dans des émissions de télévision, d'ailleurs la Co- Fondatrice de l'Agence avait participé à un de ses spectacles. Madame Clermont a collaboré avec plus d'une centaine d'artistes nationaux et internationaux pour la réalisation de leurs vidéo-clips, également dans le domaine du cinéma pour des productions nationales et internationales.

 

Au niveau culturel, Hélène Clermont a eu le privilège de collaborer sur des expositions internationales d’oeuvres d'art dans les musées et d'organiser des soirées de levées de fonds en présentant des concerts de musique classique avec des artistes et des musiciens. Elle est également auteur pour certains médias où elle signe des articles artistiques et culturels. Pour ce qui est du monde corporatif, elle est très présente dans le monde des affaires et est également très engagée pour la condition féminine et la parité. La justice a toujours été très importante pour elle, très jeune, elle voulait devenir avocate et a fait un cours d'initiation au droit, elle s’est battue toute sa vie pour des causes qui lui tenaient à cœur, cependant le monde du « showbusiness » l'a remporté.

 

Après plus de 25 années de métier, Hélène Clermont découvre encore des satisfactions extraordinaires qui la poussent à aller encore un peu plus loin pour promouvoir les talents et la relève dans tous les domaines artistiques et elle reste convaincue qu'il n'y a pas de limite aux ambitions humaines cependant à son avis, consacrer à cette croyance une volonté et une discipline personnelle à toute épreuve, la réussite est au bout du chemin. La magie c'est d'y croire, telle est sa devise.

Téléchargez sa biographie 

version PDF

AGENCE LM OPERA 

CANADA - USA - EUROPE

  • facebook-square
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • tumblr-square
  • google-plus-square
  • youtube-square
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Téléphone   1  514 241.7226   |   chalfounleila@gmail.com

 

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • w-tumblr
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

​© 2020 Site internet : Social Web Socialweb et Caroline Saint-Pierre, milimages