Nathalya-Thibault-gray.jpg
NATHALYA THIBAULT
Soprano

Soprano Nathalya Thibault stands out in character roles with her rich voice and sense of humor.

 

She shines in her favorite roles such as: Berta in The Barber of Seville by Rossini and Duchess Della Volta in La Fille du Tambour Major by Offenbach where the critics say she is irresistible, funny and impeccable diction. She performed the role of Dame Marthe in Faust brilliantly alongside the famous baritone Gino Quilico at the Opéra du Royaume de Chicoutimi.

 

As a soloist, Nathalya has sung in Suor Angelica, Les Mousquetaires au couvent and Wozzeck. She also held a number of roles at the Société d'art lyrique du Royaume and participated in the Lyric Destinations of La Pulperie de Chicoutimi in addition to designing the opera-theater project Prends garde à toi.

 

Nathalya lends her voice to the Symphonic Choir of the Orchester symphonique du Saguenay – Lac-Saint-Jean, to the Gospel Experience choir of which she recorded a CD in 2019, to the OSM choir, to the choir of the Opéra de Montréal and at the Carpe Diem Vocal Ensemble where she was a soloist for Rutter's Magnificat, which she joined in September 2018.

 

Nathalya Thibault studied classical singing at the Conservatoire de musique de Saguenay, theater at UQAC.

FACEBOOK

Nathalya Thibault-1.jpeg

Nathalya-Thibault-gray.jpg
NATHALYA THIBAULT
Soprano

La soprano Nathalya Thibault se démarque dans les rôles de caractère par sa voix riche et son sens du comique.

 

Elle brille dans ses rôles de prédilection tels que : Berta dans Le barbier de Séville de Rossini et la duchesse Della Volta dans La fille du tambour major d’Offenbach ou la critique dit qu’elle est irrésistible, à la fois de drôlerie, beau chant et diction impeccable. Elle a interprété le rôle de Dame Marthe dans Faust avec brio aux côtés du célèbre baryton Gino Quilico à l’Opéra du Royaume de Chicoutimi.

 

À titre de soliste, Nathalya a chanté dans Suor Angelica, Les Mousquetaires au couvent et Wozzeck. Elle a aussi tenu quelques rôles à la Société d'art lyrique du Royaume et participé aux Destinations lyriques de La Pulperie de Chicoutimi en plus de concevoir le projet d'opéra-théâtre Prends garde à toi.

 

Nathalya prête sa voix au Chœur symphonique de l’Orchestre symphonique du Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean, au chœur Expérience Gospel dont elle a enregistré un cd en 2019,  au choeur de l'OSM,  au choeur de l'Opéra de Montréal et à l’Ensemble vocal Carpe Diem où elle a été soliste pour le Magnificat de Rutter, dont elle a joint les rangs en septembre 2018.

 

Nathalya Thibault a étudié le chant classique au Conservatoire de musique de Saguenay, le théâtre à UQAC.

FACEBOOK

Nathalya Thibault-1.jpeg